Latest Products http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 09:06:15 +0530 en-us http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in Artificial Trees http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-trees.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-trees.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, sit among the top figures in the industry. Artificial Trees on offer is available in a wide selection of designs and sizes. They are manufactured using superior technology and high tech machinery. Artificial Banyan Trees http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-banyan-trees.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-banyan-trees.htm Artificial Trees Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial knowledge, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry. We offer Artificial Banyan Trees to our esteemed customers at attractive price. They boast striking features such as light weight, quality finish and lasting life. Artificial Date Palm Trees http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-date-palm-trees.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-date-palm-trees.htm Artificial Trees Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, are involved in offering Artificial Date Palm Trees. They are durable, alluring and robust. Our team of well trained staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent supervision to ensure our quality is in conformity with different standards set by industry. Hence, our customers can rest assured of the quality. Fiberglass Planters http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/fiberglass-planters.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/fiberglass-planters.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In tandem with the customers’ varied needs and requirements, we are involved in providing a supreme collection of Fiberglass Planters. They are immensely popular in the market. Indoor Banyan Artificial Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/indoor-banyan-artificial-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/indoor-banyan-artificial-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Indoor Banyan Artificial Tree have positioned us in the upper echelons of the industry. Outdoor Banyan Artificial Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/outdoor-banyan-artificial-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/outdoor-banyan-artificial-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Counting on our world class facilities and high-tech machinery, we as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, aim to enchant our customers by distinction. Outdoor Banyan Artificial Tree on offer is available in an assortment of specifications. Date Palm Artificial Tree (BT-14) http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/date-palm-artificial-tree-bt-14.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/date-palm-artificial-tree-bt-14.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Date Palm Artificial Tree (BT-14) take pride in being the one stop destination in market. It is admired for its quality across the globe. Date Palm Artificial Tree (BT-30) http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/date-palm-artificial-tree-bt-30.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/date-palm-artificial-tree-bt-30.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our experience in the industry, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer a range of Date Palm Artificial Tree (BT-30). Artificial Coco Palm Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-coco-palm-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-coco-palm-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Artificial Coco Palm Tree to our customers. We, being a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for. Artificial Coconut Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-coconut-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-coconut-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide range of Artificial Coconut Tree to our customers. The quality we offer is unmatched. Artificial Ficus Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-ficus-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-ficus-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Artificial Ficus Tree. Artificial Jain Mandir Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-jain-mandir-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-jain-mandir-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our excellence at meeting customer needs, we have positioned ourselves as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry. We offer Artificial Jain Mandir Tree in a wide range. Artificial Jungle Themed Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-jungle-themed-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-jungle-themed-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, offer Artificial Jungle Themed Tree. It is appreciated by our customers all over the world. Artificial Kids Play Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-kids-play-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-kids-play-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer Artificial Kids Play Tree. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Artificial Restaurant Tree http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-restaurant-tree.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-restaurant-tree.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry. We offer Artificial Restaurant Tree to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Artificial Fiber Glass Rock http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-fiber-glass-rock.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-fiber-glass-rock.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the excellent quality and highly durable Artificial Fiber Glass Rock. Manufactured using utmost-grade fiber and cutting-edge technology in compliance with defined quality standards; the Fiber Glass Rock is highly appreciated amidst the customers. Big Artificial Trees http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/big-artificial-trees.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/big-artificial-trees.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the celebrated names offering wide array of Big Artificial Trees. The offered array of Artificial Trees can be used for varied purposes and occasions. Small Artificial Trees http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/small-artificial-trees.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/small-artificial-trees.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Small Artificial Trees. With huge experience and expertise, we are capable of bringing forth Small Trees (Artificial) that are crafted using topmost grade basic material and sophisticated technology in compliance with the set industrial norms. Artificial Green Wall http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-green-wall.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-green-wall.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. For more details please click on the links given below Artificial Vertical Green Wall http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-vertical-green-wall.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/artificial-vertical-green-wall.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes.   Approx. Price : Rs 850 / Square FeetAdditional Information : Item Code - GW_561 Minimum Order Quantity - 50 Square Feet Bio Wall Artificial Vertical Green Wall http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/bio-wall-artificial-vertical-green-wall.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/bio-wall-artificial-vertical-green-wall.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies.   Approx. Price : Rs 1,150 / Square FeetAdditional Information : Item Code - GW600 Pay Mode Terms - L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer),D/P,D/A,Other Minimum Order Quantity - 50 Square Feet Port of Dispatch - Delhi,India Production Capacity - 1000 sq ft in a month Delivery Time - Depend upon order Packaging Details - Wooden Box Out Door Vertical Green Wall http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/out-door-vertical-green-wall.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/out-door-vertical-green-wall.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range.For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both.   Approx. Price : Rs 175 / Square FeetAdditional Information : Item Code - GW551 Pay Mode Terms - L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer),Other Minimum Order Quantity - 100 Square Feet Port of Dispatch - Delhi,India Production Capacity - 2000 SQ.FT PER MONTH Delivery Time - Depend upon order Reception Artificial Green Wall http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/reception-artificial-green-wall.htm http://www.thegreenhouse.co.in/reception-artificial-green-wall.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base.   Approx. Price : Rs 850 / Square FeetAdditional Information : Item Code - GW564 Pay Mode Terms - L/C (Letter of Credit),D/A,D/P,T/T (Bank Transfer),Other Minimum Order Quantity - 50 Square Feet Port of Dispatch - Delhi,India Production Capacity - 2000 SQ.FT PER MONTH Delivery Time - Depend upon order